20%

 

A dozen years ago, I opened the doors to Virtu, and what tremendous fun you’ve helped to make it! One of the greatest joys I find in doing what I do, is learning from each and every one of you.

Let’s celebrate together, shall we?

In honor of some of our favorite things that come in a dozen, we’ll be toasting all day long on Saturday, January 19th with sweets, sips, and savings.

In the morning it’ll be bagels and mimosas, in the afternoon you can enjoy prosecco and donuts from our neighbors at Glazed & Infused. I’ll also have milk on hand for those in the need.

More importantly, guests will receive 20% off all full priced merchandise. Discontinued collections will be 50% off.

There will be goodies for all my friends so, please, come on over and say hi. We’d love to see you.

Cheers!